Remember that fireworks can be very traumatic for them. Keep them indoors.

image

Beanie!

image

It will be good for you AND for them

image

They know and appreciate affection

image

Sleepy Pups and Kittens!

Video: It’s TOUGH being so cute and “on” all of the time!

Has just as much a right to live as you do

image

How could you not?

image

Food source or precious life?

image

Seriously? She’s twice as big as this poor animal. True animal abuse.

I have since found out that this woman is wanted by the police because this stunt she pulled with this miniature horse is actually an instance of the forms of the sick, twisted, “fetish” of animal crushing which I blogged about earlier in the week. WTF????? What is wrong with people? Why would anyone look at this horse, and say, “hmm, I wonder what kind of thrill I can get by riding this horse (who I outweigh by at least 100 pounds), until I crush him to death with my fat, ignorant, ass?”

I will never understand the desire to do this to defenseless animals, or even to those who can fight back. People who do these things need to be locked away, forever, never to be a part of society again.
image

Let them live

image

Kids get it

image

Did you get your morning smoothie?

image

Hoping for a long exciting, and happy life. As she should.

image

End of debate

image